Image

Stiaan Klue

Director

Info@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Nicolaas Van Wyk

Director

Info@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Pleiades Alberts

CPD Manager

Pleia@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Sara-Jane Briggs

CPD Logistics

Sarajane@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Michelle Erasmus

Junior Accountant

Michelle@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Linky Chabalala

Trainee Accountant

Linky@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Agnes Mdaka

Debt Management

Agnes@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Lerato Hlapolosa

Admin Assistant

Lerato@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Dayaan Pema

Sales Consultant

Dayaan@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Jarrod Victor

Sales Consultant

Jarrod@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Wesley de Kock

Sales Consultant

Wesley@accountingacademy.co.za

Image

Tiaan Theunissen

Web Developer & IT Manager

Ttheunissen@accountingacademy.co.za

Explore Smarty